April Favourites: A Playlist

April was such an amazing month for new releases! There were so many albums that I was anticipating in April, and all of them were worth the wait. From the new Father John Misty to the new Kendrick Lamar, my ears have been over the moon with new tunes to listen to. I was even pleasantly surprised by the Harry Styles single that dropped (I’m really digging the song’s vibe. Very unexpected!). Also, can we talk about the new Alt-J singles?! I cannot wait till Relaxer comes out. It’s gonna be such a great album judging from 3WW and In Cold Blood (I can’t stop listening to both these songs). In addition to a handful of new tunes, I’ve had a bunch of older favourites on repeat as well. I’ve even got some Mozart in there from when I was cramming for exams. Enjoy the vibes xx

Leave a Reply

