Spring in February

The past few days have felt just like spring in Toronto, and I just had to take advantage of the sunshine. I busted out some of my favourite spring frocks that have been hiding in the back of my closet all winter, and let me tell ya, I’ve never worn such few layers in February. I actually cannot believe how mild and sunny it is! The weather got me all excited about getting dressed up.  So what does one wear when it’s 15 degrees and sunny in February? I decided to go for light denim, a dark yet flowy top, and a fun twist on florals.

unnamed-2unnamed-32unnamed

Top: Eri + Ali (Anthropologie). Jeans: Free People (similar). Shoes: Keds. Wristlet: Indigo (similar). Choker: Forever 21 (similar).

One thought on “Spring in February

Leave a Reply

