Dark Vibes, Sunny Day

The weather in Toronto has been beautiful lately. It’s still a bit nippy out, but spring is certainly in the air! To celebrate the beautiful weather, I packed up my parka, and busted out my leather jacket. Words cannot express how excited I am to be able to wear clothes without hiding it under a massive coat. I took advantage of the warmer weather and sunshine, and  roamed around Toronto. I was feeling edgy (probably because I was listening to Arctic Monkeys this morning), so I went with an all black outfit with a pop of red. Here is my weekend look along with outfit details.

img_6851img_6860img_6863img_6864

Leather Jacket: Topshop. Top: Urban Outfitters. Jumper Dress: Free People. Bandana: H&M. Boots: Vintage Harley Davidson. Sunglasses: Lavish & Squalor.

Leave a Reply

