Music To Keep You Focused

Midterm season is in full swing, and I can’t get myself to study. I do this thing where I go to the library, and I’ll sit there and stare at the same slide of a lecture powerpoint until I fall asleep. Other times, I’ll end up on Facebook watching cute dog videos, or on Instagram stalking the HotGuysReading hashtag. It’s a tough student life. In the midst of my non-studying, I have curated a playlist, so that you won’t have to suffer the same fate as me. This playlist will keep you awake (most of the songs are upbeat), without distracting you from reading (most of the songs are lyric free). Happy studying, and may the gods of academia look down upon you with graciousness and favour!

Leave a Reply

