44,000 Steps Through Paris: A Photo Essay

Sometimes it is difficult to put an experience into words. There’s just so many things to say that the words don’t come out quite right. This is how I feel about my experiences in Paris. I’ve tried so many times to write something about it, but nothing ever seemed adequate. My Parisian adventure only spanned 3 days and 4 nights, but as short as this trip was, it was still wonderful.

image

img_1300

img_1295img_1297

img_1303img_1322img_1306img_1324img_1313img_1323img_1321

3 thoughts on “44,000 Steps Through Paris: A Photo Essay

  1. I love the idea of a photo essay based on your steps through a place! It was a refreshing new look at a city that’s been done a million times (including by me)! It was sort-of like looking at a scrapbook! I loved it! Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

