Curing the Monday blues + Playlist

I woke up this morning, and the Monday blues hit me hard. There’s just something about a Monday morning that instantly kills my good vibes. It must be a psychological thing. My brain must be programmed to believe that Mondays suck. The Monday blues won’t do, so I’ve decided to stop moping around and turn my Monday morning blues into Monday morning bliss. I grabbed all my favourite things (aka coffee, books, a face mask, and music), and plopped right back into bed pretending that it’s the weekend. Let me tell you, I feel a million times better after listening to the new Bon Iver tracks, and just relaxing in bed. So here’s a playlist that I curated this morning, which helped me get over the blues. Enjoy xx

 

Leave a Reply

