Osheaga 2016 Fashion + Vlog

I spent last weekend in Montreal to attend the Osheaga Music and Arts Festival. I had such a blast! The weather was perfect for sitting outdoors and watching all the wonderful performers. I vlogged my experience, and you can watch it here!

I’m obsessed with festival fashion, and so it was difficult for me to choose just 3 outfits for the weekend. The outfits I chose were very light and airy as it was very hot that weekend -lots of white crochet and short shorts. For the third day, I decided to go a bit more edgy with a bandana and patch shorts (DIY patch shorts). Here are my festival looks for the 3 days that I was at Osheaga.

image
Day 1: Crochet bralette (online), shorts (Free People), Body chain (Forever 21), Bracelets (artist market), Sunglasses (Lavish & Squalor)
image
Day 2 outfit: Top (Garage), Shorts (Sheinside.com), Necklace (Forever 21), Sunglasses (Forever 21), Arm band (Free People), Rings (various etsy shops)

 

image
Day 3 outfit: Top (Free People), Shorts (DIY), Belt (Forever 21), Bandana (Black Market), Bangles (Urban Outfitters), Rings (various etsy shops), Fringe bucket bag (H&M)

Here are my festival outfits in action! For the first day, I wore platform sandals, but decided to change into my Chelsea boots (Dr  Martens) for the next 2 days. It was too muddy and dusty for sandals.

image

imageimageimageimage

 

Leave a Reply

